Welcome to the new LifeTrek Site!  Take a few minutes and browse through our pages.  You might be surprised at the things you can learn about yourself and how powerful your mind can be!

I work with individuals and couples. and I’m currently scheduling appointments on weekdays.  If you are looking for healing, counseling, therapy, addiction treatment, or just a greater awareness of yourself, call and schedule a session.  Your first 60 minute session is ALWAYS free of charge! You’ve got nothing to lose!

Make sure to check out out upcoming events!  I have several great workshops and retreats and will be scheduling them across the country.  If you are interested in having me come to your city and nothing is scheduled yet, let me know!

My only focus in working with you, is to help you create an amazing life – full of passion, authenticity, and love!

